Ouverture Facile : Forum

Ouverture Facile : Forum

This is the official board for the game Ouverture Facile

You are not logged in.

#1 2007-05-18 19:29:23

jamface
Addict
United Kingdom
From: Bristol
Registered: 2007-03-10
Posts: 88

Do you need Flash?

I was wondering if you needed Flash to create a level? Because I don't have it and don't know how to use it anyway!sad


Currently on Level 46

Offline

 

#2 2007-05-19 01:10:53

Swan
Superstar
France
From: Amiens
Registered: 2006-11-28
Posts: 559
Website

Re: Do you need Flash?

There is a "Creating a riddle without using flash" chapter in the tutorial ( http://forum.ouverture-facile.com/viewtopic.php?id=262 ).


http://www.ouverture-facile.com/signature.pnghttp://www.ouverture-facile.com/ofenlogo.png

Offline

 

#3 2007-05-19 11:49:40

jamface
Addict
United Kingdom
From: Bristol
Registered: 2007-03-10
Posts: 88

Re: Do you need Flash?

Thanks, Swan.


Currently on Level 46

Offline

 

Board footer